حول شركة Lander Machinery Co.، Ltd.

شركة Lander Machinery Co.، Ltd. هي مورد معترف به دوليًا لآلات تصنيع الأغذية وآلات / مواد التعبئة والتغليف. نحن توفير منتجات عالية الجودة وموثوقة تتوافق تمامًا مع معايير السلامة والنظافة. مع منشأة الإنتاج الحديثة والفريق الفني المؤهل ، المسبار تلتزم بتقديم:

  • آلات عالية الجودة ومرنة التصميم
  • مواد تغليف فعالة من حيث التكلفة
  • دعم العملاء الاحترافي وخدمة ما بعد البيع
  • تكنولوجيا شاملة وسهلة الاستخدام
  • توصيل دولي سريع واحترافي بقنوات متعددة: الشحن البحري / الشحن الجوي / الشحن السريع

ماكينات لاندر

آلة التعبئة والتغليف
آلة التعبئة والتغليف
آلة التعبئة والتغليف
آلة التعبئة والتغليف
آلة التعبئة والتغليف
آلة التعبئة والتغليف
آلة التعبئة والتغليف
آلة التعبئة والتغليف
بهلوان فراغ
خط غسيل الخضار
آلة الغذاء
آلة الغذاء

تقوم شركة Lander Machinery بتصنيع وتصدير مجموعة واسعة من آلات التعبئة والتغليف عالية الجودة لكل تطبيق تقريبًا (أغذية وغير غذائية). نحن ننتج آلات تغليف للتطبيقات عالية السرعة ومنخفضة الحجم. بينما نمتلك القدرة والخبرات على تقديم حلول تغليف متكاملة للأعمال التجارية ، يسعدنا توفير آلات تغليف للمبتدئين في مجال الأعمال. إذا لم تجد بالضبط ما تبحث عنه في هذا الكتالوج ، من فضلك لا تتردد في سؤالنا عن إمكانيات التصنيع المخصصة لدينا مع متطلباتك المحددة.

تقدم Lander Machinery ما نعتقد أنه أكبر مجموعة من معدات التعبئة والتغليف والمواد ذات الصلة. بشكل عام ، نحن نصنع ما هو أكثر بكثير من آلات التعبئة والتغليف: نحن نقدم حلول تغليف يمكن الاعتماد عليها ومصممة لتدوم. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى شيء فريد من نوعه ، فأنت مدعو للاتصال بنا للحصول على حل لحل أكثر تحديات التعبئة تطلبًا. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى حلول تغليف مرنة ويمكن الاعتماد عليها وطويلة الأمد ، يمكن أن تمنحك Lander Machinery ميزة تنافسية.

لماذا نحن

تقدم Lander Machinery الحلول الرئيسية التالية للأعمال الغذائية وغير الغذائية:

  • الآلات ذات جودة عالية وتكلفة تنافسية.
  • آلات قياسية تناسب أي إعداد صناعي لتجهيز الأغذية.
  • تقنية شاملة تضمن ثبات القدرات الإنتاجية والأداء.
  • خدمات ما بعد البيع المثالية والمساعدة الفنية من فريق LANDER الفني ذو الخبرة.
  • فريق دعم فني سريع الاستجابة لتقليل وقت التوقف عن العمل.
  • تأتي جميع الآلات مع دليل تقني بسيط ودليل استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها.
  • عملية تصنيع عالية الجودة تتوافق مع معايير CE.
  • توسيع خدمة ما بعد البيع المحلية لتقديم الدعم الفني والصيانة السريعة.

About Lander Machinery Co., Ltd.

Lander Machinery Co., Ltd. is an internationally recognized supplier of food processing machines and packaging machines / materials. We supply high quality, reliable products that are fully compatible with safety and hygiene standards. With the modern production facility and qualified technical team, Lander is committed to provide:

  • Quality and flexible designed machines
  • Cost-effective packaging materials
  • Professional customer support and after-sales service
  • All-inclusive and easy to use technology
  • Fast and professional international delivery in multiple channels: Sea shipping/Air shipping/Express shipping

Lander Machinery

packaging machine
packaging machine
packaging machine
packaging machine
packaging machine
packaging machine
packaging machine
packaging machine
vacuum tumbler
vegetables washing line
food machine
food machine

Lander Machinery manufactures and exports a broad range of high-quality packaging machines for virtually every application (food and non-food). We produce packaging machines for both high-speed and low-volume applications. While having the ability and experiences to provide integrated packaging solutions for grown businesses, we are happy to supply entry-level packaging machines for business starters. If you don’t find exactly what you are looking for in this catalog, please don’t hesitate to ask us about our custom manufacturing capabilities with your specified requirements.

Lander Machinery offers what we believe to be the widest range of packaging equipment and related materials. Generally speaking, we manufacture much more than packaging machines: We deliver dependable, packaging solutions that are built to last. Should you require something unique, you are invited to contact us for a solution to solve your most demanding packaging challenge. If you require dependable, long-lasting, flexible packaging solutions, Lander Machinery can give you a competitive edge.

Why Us

Lander Machinery offers the following key solutions to food and non-food business:

  • Machines are of high quality and cost competitive.
  • Standardized machines that fit any food processing industrial setup.
  • An all-inclusive technology that guarantees steady production capacities and performance.
  • Exemplary after sales services and technical assistance from experienced LANDER technical team.
  • Fast response technical support team to reduce downtime.
  • All machines come with simple to understand technical manual and troubleshooting guide.
  • High quality manufacturing process that conforms to CE standards compliance.
  • Expanding local-based after sales service for prompt technical support and maintenance.