مجموعة كاملة من آلات تغليف الجلد الفراغي

ما هو فراغ حزمة الجلد

تم تصميم عبوة الجلد المفرغة من الهواء لتقديم عرض جذاب وأقصى قدر من المتانة لمنتجاتك. تُستخدم تقنية تغليف الجلد بالتفريغ VSP لإغلاق المنتج على سطحه بالكامل على شبكة سفلية صلبة بالحرارة أو صينية مسبقة الصنع باستخدام فيلم جلدي فائق النعومة وشفاف مصمم خصيصًا. تقدم Lander Machinery and Package العديد من آلات تغليف الجلد بالفراغ لتلبية الاحتياجات الفريدة للعملاء.

تحميل كتيب آلة تغليف الجلد الفراغ
آلة تغليف الجلد فراغ

آلات تغليف الجلد الفراغي

آلة فراغ الجلد حزمة

منضدية آلة حزمة الجلد

آلة تغليف الجلد فراغ

آلة تغليف البشرة LSP760

آلة تغليف الجلد فراغ

آلة حزمة الجلد العمودي

آلة تغليف الجلد الفراغ المستمر المضمنة

آلة حزمة الجلد المضمنة

آلة تغليف الجلد فراغ

آلة حزمة الجلد بالحرارة

ما هو VSP Vacuum Skin Pack

حزمة فراغ الجلد VSP عبارة عن تقنية تغليف مبتكرة ومتقدمة لإغلاق المنتجات الغذائية على سطحها بالكامل على علبة عبوات جلدية مسبقة الصنع أو صينية صلبة مشكلة بالحرارة ، باستخدام فيلم جلدي مرن خاص ذو حاجز عالٍ / حاجز منخفض. يغلف فيلم حزمة الجلد VSP المنتجات الغذائية بإحكام ويبدو وكأنه طبقة ثانية على المنتج.

الغرض من عبوات الجلد المفرغة من VSP هو إطالة العمر الافتراضي للمنتجات الغذائية مع العرض الجذاب المحسن مع تقليل الحاجة إلى المواد الحافظة.

آلة فراغ الجلد حزمة

تعتبر عبوات الجلد VSP الفراغية مناسبة جدًا لتغليف وعرض وتخزين المنتجات الغذائية عالية الجودة عالية الجودة ، بما في ذلك منتجات اللحوم الطازجة ومنتجات المأكولات البحرية الطازجة والوجبات الجاهزة ومنتجات الجبن وغيرها الكثير. يمكن أن يحافظ "الجلد الثاني" بشكل فعال على نضارة المنتجات الغذائية ويطيل العمر الافتراضي لها ، من خلال التخلص من كل الهواء تقريبًا من عبوات الجلد. يحافظ فيلم Skin Pack أيضًا على المنتجات الغذائية بقوة في علبة عبوات الجلد بحيث لا داعي للقلق بشأن التسريبات أو عمليات التطهير.

آلة تغليف الجلد الفراغ / آلة حزمة الجلد

آلة تغليف الجلد الفراغي هي المعدات لتحقيق هدف تغليف الجلد الفراغي ، والذي يُعرف أيضًا على نطاق واسع باسم آلة تغليف الجلد. تتوفر آلات تغليف الجلد الفراغية من Lander في مجموعة متنوعة من التصميمات والمواصفات والتكوينات لتلبية احتياجات تغليف الجلد المفرغ للعديد من المنتجات الغذائية ، من اللحوم إلى المأكولات البحرية والدواجن والوجبات الجاهزة والدوريان وما إلى ذلك. أفضل المعدات في الصناعة ونلتزم بالتحسين المستمر لآلات تغليف الجلد إلى حد الكمال.

كيف تعمل آلة تغليف الجلد الفراغية

تستخدم عبوات الجلد الفراغية VSP الحرارة والفراغ لسحب طبقة الجلد العلوية الشفافة والمرنة بإحكام على المنتج وإغلاقها في الصواني (مسبقة الصنع أو مشكلة بالحرارة). تتم إزالة كل الغلاف الجوي من داخل العبوة ويتم تثبيت المنتج في مكانه داخل هذا "الجلد الثاني".

لمعرفة المزيد عن آلات تغليف الجلد المفرغة لدينا والحصول على حل تغليف الجلد لمنتجك ، من فضلك اتصل بنا.

حزمة فراغ الجلد

ماكينات وحزمة لاندر تقدم أنواعًا مختلفة من آلات تغليف الجلد الفراغي التي يتم تمييزها حسب درجة الأتمتة والإخراج:

  1. آلة تعبئة الجلد من النوع المنضدي LSP350 وإصدارها الأكبر LSP760: يتم شد وتقليم فيلم الختم يدويًا ؛ يتم تعبئة المنتج يدويًا في صواني جاهزة ؛ يتم وضع الصواني يدويًا في القالب
  2. تستخدم آلة تعبئة الفراغ شبه الأوتوماتيكية من النوع العمودي صواني معدة مسبقًا: تشغيل تلقائي لغشاء الختم وتشذيبه لتناسب الأدراج ؛ يتم تعبئة المنتج يدويًا في صواني جاهزة ؛ يتم وضع الصواني يدويًا على القوالب.
  3. مضمنة التلقائي فراغ آلة تغليف الجلد استخدام صواني premade: تشغيل تلقائي لغشاء الختم وتشذيبه لتناسب الأدراج ؛ يتم تعبئة المنتج يدويًا أو تلقائيًا في صواني جاهزة ؛ يتم وضع الصواني يدويًا أو تلقائيًا على القوالب.
  4. بالحرارة التلقائي فراغ آلة تغليف الجلد: الصواني التي شكلتها تشكيل جامدة (السفلى) الفيلم تلقائيا ؛ المنتج يدويا أو تلقائيا شغلها إلى الصواني شكلت.

يمكن للعملاء العثور بسهولة على أجهزتهم المناسبة وفقًا لخطة الميزانية ، ومخرجات الإنتاج ، ومتطلبات توفير العمالة ، وما إلى ذلك.

فوائد تغليف الجلد بالفراغ

6 أسباب لاستخدام عبوات الجلد المفرغة من الهواء VSP في إستراتيجية تعبئة الطعام الخاصة بك

VSP مقاوم للاحتراق في المجمد ، ويستخدم مواد تعبئة أقل وعادة ما يكون للمواد تأثير بيئي أفضل ، لأن بعض مواد VSP تحتوي على نسب كبيرة من المحتوى المعاد تدويره. يقلل تغليف الجلد الفراغي VSP أيضًا من الحاجة إلى غازات MAP مثل مزيج ثلاثي الغاز لتحقيق العمر الافتراضي المطلوب. يوفر VSP مرونة في عرض البيع بالتجزئة ويمكن تعليقه عموديًا مثل الحقائب أو الأكياس. هناك مجموعة متنوعة من خيارات وضع العلامات وتخصيص المواد. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن تشكيل صواني في خط على مستوى المعالج في مواد ملونة / ملونة ، مما يوفر للمسوقين خيارات علامة تجارية مقنعة. منذ أن تم اختراع عبوات الجلد الفراغية VSP وتطبيقها في تغليف المواد الغذائية ، تم تطوير التكنولوجيا مما يجعلها أكثر قابلية للتطبيق وتنوعًا من وقت لآخر. مع تقنيات تغليف الجلد الجديدة ، وآلات تغليف الجلد ، والمواد الحديثة ، أصبح VSP أحد أكثر خيارات التغليف شيوعًا لقطاعي الأغذية والتجزئة. تكمن مزايا وفوائد تغليف الجلد بالتفريغ في النقاط التالية:

1. تمديد العمر الافتراضي.

تزيل عبوات الجلد المفرغة الهواء تقريبًا من العبوة ، وتحافظ على الطعام من التعرض للأكسجين ، وبالتالي تمنع نمو الميكروبات وتمنع الأكسدة ، وتمنع تلف الطعام ، وتطيل العمر الافتراضي ، وتحافظ على العطر واللون والقيمة الغذائية للمنتجات المعبأة. تبلغ مدة صلاحية حزمة VSP تقريبًا ضعف عمر حزمة MAP التقليدية ، وحوالي أربع مرات أطول من المنتج المغلف بالتمدد.

تؤدي فترة الصلاحية الممتدة إلى تقليل هدر الطعام وتوفير المال. تساعد عبوات الجلد المفرغة أيضًا على منع مشكلات سلامة الأغذية من خلال الحماية من تلف الطعام والتسرب والتلوث.

2. الحد الأدنى من المواد الحافظة

أصبح المستهلكون النهائيون أكثر وعياً بالصحة ، وبالتالي فإن المزيد من مصنعي الأغذية يستجيبون لطلبات المستهلكين باستخدام مواد حافظة أقل. إذا كنت تريد أن تجذب عبواتك ومنتجك العميل المهتم بالصحة ، فإن تغليف الجلد بالتفريغ VSP هو الطريقة المثلى للوفاء بهذا الوعد دون الحاجة إلى التضحية بفترة صلاحية المنتج.

3. منع الحروق المجمدة

المزيد والمزيد من المعالجات يستخدمون عبوات الجلد الفراغية VSP لتسويق منتجاتهم طازجة. ومع ذلك ، بالنسبة للمستهلكين الذين قاموا بتجميد مشترياتهم ، فإن VSP تقضي على حرق المجمد. على عكس صواني الرغوة أو عبوات الغلاف الجوي المعدلة ، تمنع عبوات الجلد المفرغة حروق المجمد من مصدرها. يلتصق VSP بالمنتج بإحكام ، مما يمنع حرق المجمد من التراكم.

4. لا توجد هجرة سائلة

تعد القدرة على احتواء السوائل ميزة مهمة أخرى لتعبئة الجلد بالتفريغ VSP. بينما تسمح عبوات أنماط العلبة / الغطاء وصينية الفوم بالتطهير بالانتقال داخل العبوات ، فإن تغليف الجلد المفرغ يمنع انتقال السوائل. وهذا يعني أنه يمكن لمنتجي المواد الغذائية تضمين الصلصات والحساء في عبوات دون نقلها بين مكونات الطعام والتطهير (الدم والعصائر والمحاليل المضافة) من اللحوم التي لا تتدفق حول العبوة. التطهير هو مساهم كبير في نمو البكتيريا الفاسدة مما يؤدي إلى تقليل العمر الافتراضي.

5. مساعد بناء العلامة التجارية القوية

تتميز عبوات الجلد VSP بأناقة ومضغوطة ، مع أقل عدد من المطبوعات والعلامات والملصقات. يغلق فيلم عبوة الجلد الناعم عالي الوضوح واللامع والمرن المنتج بإحكام لتقديم المنتج في مظهر ثلاثي الأبعاد حيوي ويضمن أيضًا عرض ألوان المنتج جيدًا للعملاء. كل هذه الفوائد تجعل من VSP عبوات الجلد المفرغة من الهواء جذابة بصريا حزم للعملاء في المحلات التجارية / السوبر ماركت.

كما ذكرنا أعلاه ، يساعد تغليف الجلد الفراغي VSP على إطالة العمر الافتراضي للطعام مع الحد الأدنى من فقدان رائحة الطعام واللون والتغذية ، وبالتالي يمكن للمستهلكين الاستمتاع بمذاق الطعام وقوامه كما هو متوقع دون التقليل من مشاعرهم.

تتميز عبوة الجلد المفرغة بأنها مانعة للتسرب وسهلة الفتح وجاهزة للتجميد ، وبالتالي توفر الراحة للمستهلكين مع مزايا مثل تقليل وقت التحضير ، والقضاء على الحاجة إلى إعادة تغليف اللحوم لتكون جاهزة للتجميد ، أو يمكن وضعها في الميكروويف مباشرة.

تضمن عبوات الجلد الفراغية المثالية إرضاء العملاء ، وسيضيف العملاء الراضون بالتأكيد ائتمانات إلى منتجاتك واسم علامتك التجارية.

6. الفوائد اللوجستية

في عبوات الجلد المفرغة ، تكون الصينية السفلية صلبة ، في حين أن طبقة الجلد العلوية ناعمة. يمكن للصواني الصلبة الموثوقة والمتينة دعم المنتجات الغذائية وحمايتها أثناء الشحن والتخزين والعرض ، مما يضمن حصول المستهلكين على منتج جذاب وعدم تكبد أي أضرار أثناء النقل.

تستخدم حزمة VSP أيضًا مساحة أقل في النقل والتخزين. في قطاع البيع بالتجزئة ، يمكن أن يقلل الحجم الذي توفره عبوات الجلد المفرغة من حمولة الشاحنات بمعدل 12٪ كل عام.

فراغ حزمة الجلد المواد

هناك عدة أنواع من عبوات الجلد الفراغية التي تستخدم مجموعات مختلفة من المواد: صواني صلبة مسبقة الصنع وغشاء تغليف جلدي ؛ فيلم التشكيل الحراري لتشكيل صينية صلبة وفيلم حزمة الجلد ؛ ورق مقوى وأغشية تغليف الجلد: تتميز عبوات الجلد المفرغة على وجه التحديد باستخدام غشاء بلاستيكي رقيق وشفاف ، يُعرف أيضًا باسم غشاء تغليف الجلد ، فوق صواني تغليف الجلد المكونة من مواد قوية ومتينة ومقاومة للتسرب (عادةً PP ، CPET). يلتصق فيلم غلاف الجلد ، المكون بشكل كبير من البولي إيثيلين أو البولي فينيل كلوريد (PVC) ، بشكل مختلف مع مواد الركيزة المختلفة ، لذلك من المهم فهم الخصائص الفيزيائية لمواد الدرج المختلفة من أجل اختيار الخيار الأفضل لمنتجك. يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على مواد عبوات الجلد.

  • فيلم حزمة الجلد: يجب أن تكون أغشية تغليف البشرة شفافة وناعمة ومتينة ومرنة بما يكفي لتعبئة المنتجات من مختلف الأشكال والأحجام
  • صواني حزمة الجلد CPET: صواني البولي إيثيلين تيريفثاليت البلورية (CPET) متينة ومقاومة للحرارة وآمنة في الميكروويف ، مما يجعلها مثالية لتعبئة VSP الجاهزة للأكل.
  • صواني حزمة الجلد PP: صواني الجلد المصنوعة من مادة البولي بروبيلين (PP) أكثر مرونة من صواني CPET وعادة ما تستخدم لتعبئة الأطعمة الطازجة والمطبوخة مسبقًا.
  • ورق مقوى: تزداد شعبية الورق المقوى المصفح مع تطبيقات VSP لأنه يسمح بتسويق وعرض أفضل. كما أنه يقلل من كمية البلاستيك المستخدمة في العملية. تشتهر بشكل خاص بالجبن والأسماك واللحوم الأخرى.

تطبيقات حزمة الجلد فراغ

عبوات الجلد المفرغة مناسبة بشكل خاص للمنتجات عالية الجودة في منتجات اللحوم واللحوم والأسماك والمأكولات البحرية والدواجن والأطعمة الجاهزة والجبن والمعجنات. المنتجات المعرضة لتسرب العصائر يمكن تعبئتها بغلاف جلدي ، وكذلك مواد غذائية ذات متطلبات عمر تخزين أطول.

■ استفسار >>

الحصول على الاقتباس

إرسال بريد إلكتروني للاستفسار المباشر إلى [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] هو المفضل.

اكتب اسمك لو سمحت
اسم شركتك
عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني الصحيح
رقم هاتفك الصحيح ، WhatsApp ، رقم WeChat
أخبرنا عن نوع المنتجات التي ستعبئها ، وأبعاد العبوات (بالسنتيمتر أو البوصة)
من فضلك قل لنا طلباتك بالتفصيل
انقر أو اسحب الملفات إلى هذه المنطقة للتحميل. يمكنك تحميل ما يصل إلى 6 ملف.
تحميل ملف يحتوي على متطلباتك. التنسيق المسموح به: .jpg، .jpeg، .png، .pdf. أقصى حجم للملف 10 ميجا بايت ، وأقصى رقم للملف: 6.

امسح لإضافة WeChat

الاتصال لاندر ماكينات

امسح ضوئيًا لإرسال رسالة WhatsApp

الاتصال لاندر ماكينات

Complete range of vacuum skin packaging machines

What is vacuum skin pack

Vacuum skin pack is designed for attractive presentation and maximum durability of your products. The VSP vacuum skin packaging technology is used to seal the product over its entire surface on a thermoforming rigid lower web or a pre-made tray using a specially designed ultra soft and transparent skin film. Lander Machinery and Package offers various vacuum skin packaging machines to meet the unique needs of customers.

vacuum skin packaging machine

Vacuum Skin Packaging Machines

vacuum skin pack machine

Tabletop Skin Pack Machine

vacuum skin packaging machine

Skin Pack Machine LSP760

vacuum skin packaging machine

Vertical Skin Pack Machine

vacuum skin packaging machine

Inline Skin Pack Machine

vacuum skin packaging machine

Thermoforming Skin Pack Machine

What is VSP Vacuum Skin Pack

VSP vacuum skin pack is an advanced innovative packaging technology to seal food products over their entire surface on a pre-made skin pack tray or thermoformed rigid tray, using a special high-barrier/low-barrier flexible skin film. The VSP skin pack film tightly encapsulates the food products and looks like a second skin on the product.

The purpose of VSP vacuum skin packaging is to extend the shelf life of food products with the enhanced attractive presentation while minimizing the necessity for preservatives.

vacuum skin pack machine

VSP vacuum skin packaging is very suitable for packaging, presentation, and storage of high-quality premium food products, including fresh meat products, fresh seafood products, ready meals, cheese products, and many more. The “second skin” can effectively preserve the freshness and extend the shelf-life of the food products, by eliminating almost all the air from the skin packs. Skin pack film also holds the food products firmly in the skin pack tray so that you never need to worry about leaks or purges.

Vacuum Skin Packaging Machine/Skin Pack Machine

Vacuum skin packaging machine is the equipment to achieve the objective of vacuum skin packaging, which is also widely known as skin pack machine. Lander vacuum skin packaging machines are available in a variety of designs, specifications, and configurations to meet the needs of vacuum skin packaging of numerous food products, from meat to seafood, poultry, ready meals, durians, etc. We are proud to provide the best equipment in the industry and are committed to continuously improve the skin pack machines to their perfection.

How does vacuum skin packaging machine work

VSP vacuum ksin packaging uses heat and vacuum to pull the transparent and flexible top skin film tight to the product and seal it to the trays (pre-made or thermoformed). All atmosphere is removed from inside the package and the product is held in place within this “second skin”.

To learn more about our vacuum skin packaging machines and acquire a skin pack solution for your product, please contact us.

vacuum skin pack

Lander Machinery and Package offers various types of vacuum skin packaging machines that are differentiated by automation grade and output:

  1. Tabletop type skin pack machine LSP350 and it’s larger version LSP760: Sealing film manually stretched and trimmed; Product manually filled to premade trays; Trays manualy placed to mold
  2. Vertical type semi-auto vacuum packaging machine uses premade trays: Sealing film auto run & trimmed to fit the trays; Product manually filled to premade trays; Trays manually placed to moulds.
  3. Inline automatic vacuum skin packaging machine use premade trays: Sealing film auto run & trimmed to fit the trays; Product manually or automatically filled to premade trays; Trays manually or automatically placed to the moulds.
  4. Thermoforming automatic vacuum skin packaging machine: Trays formed by rigid forming (lower) film automatically; Product manually or automatically filled to formed trays.

Customers can easily find their right machines as per budget plan, production output, labor-saving requirement, etc.

Benefits of Vacuum Skin Packaging

6 reasons to use VSP vacuum skin packaging in your food packing strategy

VSP is resistant to freezer burn, uses less packaging material and the materials commonly have a better environmental footprint, because some VSP materials contain significant percentages of recycled content. VSP vacuum skin packaging also reduces the need for MAP gasses such as Tri-Gas blends to achieve desired shelf life. VSP offers flexibility in retail presentation and can be hung vertically like bags or pouches. There are a wide variety of labeling options and customization of materials. For example, forming trays in line at the processor level can be done in colored/tinted materials, offering marketers compelling branding options. Since VSP vacuum skin packaging was invented and applied in food packaging, the technology has been evolved which makes it more viable and versatile from time to time. With new skin pack technologies, skin pack machines, and modern materials, VSP is becoming one of the most common packaging options for the food and retail sectors. The advantages and benefits of vacuum skin packaging lie in the below points:

1. Shelf-life extension.

Vacuum skin packaging removes almost all the air from the package, keeps the food from exposure to oxygen, thereby inhibit microbial growth and prevent oxidation, prevent food spoilage, prolong shelf-life, maintain the fragrance, color, and nutritional value of packaged products. The shelf life of the VSP package is nearly double that of a traditional MAP package, and about four times longer than a stretch-wrapped product.

Extended shelf-life leads to minimized food waste and money-saving. Vacuum skin packaging also helps to prevent food safety issues by protects against food spoilage, leakage, and contamination.

2. Minimized Preservatives

The end consumers are becoming more health-conscious, thus more food processors are responding to consumer requests by using fewer preservatives. If you want your packaging and product to appeal to the health-conscious customer, VSP vacuum skin packaging is the perfect way to deliver on that promise without having to sacrifice the product shelf-life.

3. Prevent Freezer Burns

More and more processors are using VSP vacuum skin packaging to market their products fresh. However, for consumers who freeze their purchases, VSP all but eliminates freezer burn. Unlike foam trays or modified atmosphere packaging, vacuum skin packaging prevents freezer burn at its source. VSP adheres to the product tightly, preventing freezer burn from accumulating.

4. No Liquid Migration

The ability to contain liquids is another important advantage of VSP vacuum skin packaging. While the tray/lid and foam tray overwrap styles packages allow purge to migrate within the packages, vacuum skin packaging prevents liquid migration. This means food producers can include sauces and soups into packages without having them transfer between food components and purge (blood, juices, added solutions) from the meat that does not flow around the package. Purge is a significant contributor to spoilage bacteria growth which causes the reduction of shelf life.

5. Powerful brand building helper

VSP vacuum skin packaging is neat and compact, with the least printings, marks, and labels. The high-clarity, glossy, flexible soft skin pack film tightly seals the product to present the product in a vivid 3D appearance and also ensures product colors very well shown to customers. All these benefits make VSP vacuum skin packages the most visually attractive packs to customers in shops/supermarkets.

As we have mentioned above, VSP vacuum skin packaging helps extend food shelf-life with minimum loss of food fragrance, color and nutrition, thereby consumers can enjoy the food taste and texture as expected without degrade their feelings.

Vacuum skin package features leak-proof, easy to open, freezer-ready, thus offers conveniences to consumers with benefits as such reducing prepare time, eliminating the need to repackage the meat to be freezer ready, or directly microwavable.

Perfect vacuum skin packaging guarantees satisfied customers, satisfied customers will surely add credits to your products and brand name.

6. Logistics benefits

In vacuum skin packaging, the bottom tray is rigid, while the top skin pack film is soft. Reliable and durable rigid trays can support and protect the food products during shipping, storage, and display ensures that consumers receive an attractive product and no damages are incurred in transit.

VSP pack also uses less space in transportation and storage. In retailing sector, the volume that vacuum skin package saves can reduce truckloads at an average of 12% every year.

Vacuum skin pack material

There are several types of vacuum skin packaging that use different material combinations: Pre-made rigid trays and skin pack film; Thermoforming film for rigid tray forming and skin pack film; Paperboard and skin pack film.Vacuum skin packaging is specifically distinguished by the use of thin, transparent plastic film, also known as skin pack film, over skin pack trays composed of strong, durable, leak-proof materials (usually PP, CPET). Skin pack film, largely composed of polyethylene or polyvinyl chloride (PVC), adheres differently to varying substrate materials, so it is important to understand the physical properties of the different tray materials in order to choose the best option for your product. Please contact us for skin pack materials.

  • Skin Pack Film: Skin pack films should be transparent, soft, durable, and flexible enough to package products of various shapes and sizes
  • CPET Skin Pack Trays: Crystalline polyethylene terephthalate (CPET) trays are durable, heat-resistant, and microwave-safe, making them ideal for ready-to-eat VSP packaging.
  • PP Skin Pack Trays: Polypropylene (PP) skin trays are more flexible than CPET trays and are usually used for packaging fresh and pre-cooked foods.
  • Paperboard: Laminated paperboard is increasing in popularity with VSP applications as it allows for better merchandising and presentation. Also, it reduces the amount of plastic used in the process. It is especially popular for cheeses, fish, and other meats.

Vacuum skin pack applications

Vacuum skin packs are particularly suitable for high-quality products in the meat and meat product, fish and seafood, poultry, convenience food, cheese, and pastry segments. Products prone to leak juices can be packaged with skin pack, as well as foodstuffs with higher shelf-life requirements.

■ Inquiry >>

Get a Quotation

Send a direct inquiry email to [email protected] is preferred.

Please fill in your name
Your company name
Your valid Email address
Your valid phone number, WhatsApp, WeChat number
Tell us what kind of products you are going to pack, and the dimension of the packages (in centimeters or inches)
Please tell us your requests in details
Click or drag files to this area to upload. You can upload up to 6 files.
Upload a file contains your requirements. Allowed format: .jpg, .jpeg, .png, .pdf. Max file size 10MB, Max file number: 6.